The BEATLES Website The BEATLES Discography




Album Title Help! / 4人はアイドル
リリース日 1965年8月6日
チャート最高位 1位
No Song Title 邦題 Author
1 Help! ヘルプ Lennon/McCartney
2 The Night Before ザ・ナイト・ビフォア Lennon/McCartney
3 You've Got To Hide Your Love Away 悲しみはぶっとばせ Lennon/McCartney
4 I Need You アイ・ニード・ユー Harrison
5 Another Girl アナザー・ガール Lennon/McCartney
6 You're Going To Lose That Girl 恋のアドバイス Lennon/McCartney
7 Ticket To Ride 涙の乗車券 Lennon/McCartney
8 Act Naturally アクト・ナチュラリー Johnny Russell/Voni Morrison
9 It's Only Love イッツ・オンリー・ラヴ Lennon/McCartney
10 You Like Me Too Much ユー・ライク・ミー・トゥー・マッチ Harrison
11 Tell Me What You See テル・ミー・ホワット・ユー・シー Lennon/McCartney
12 I've Just Seen A Face 夢の人 Lennon/McCartney
13 Yesterday イエスタデイ Lennon/McCartney
14 Dizzy Miss Lizzy ディジー・ミス・リジー Larry Williams

The BEATLES Discography - ザ・ビートルズ・ディスコグラフィー - By The BEATLES Website